<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: WILHELMINA PA &#8211; Accepting Models and Actors</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.actorscomfort.com/wilhelmina-pa-accepting-models-and-actors/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.actorscomfort.com/wilhelmina-pa-accepting-models-and-actors/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=wilhelmina-pa-accepting-models-and-actors</link>
	<description>NYC Actors Resource Directory</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 04 Nov 2011 01:44:38 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: shannon</title>
		<link>http://www.actorscomfort.com/wilhelmina-pa-accepting-models-and-actors/comment-page-1/#comment-4385</link>
		<dc:creator>shannon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 25 Sep 2011 03:15:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.actorscomfort.com/?p=19011#comment-4385</guid>
		<description>do not sign with this agency.  its a complete scam.  they spend more time trying to find new people to sign than they do sending their new clients out on auditions.


i signed with them, paid the ridiculous website fee (AND they got half of my information WRONG) and the ONE THING they&#039;ve sent to me was a NON-UNION, NON-PAYING BACKGROUND JOB on some b.s. GLEE RIP OFF. (do these agents know they don&#039;t make money off of that? - probably not, they&#039;re too busy looking for new talent)

every other agency i&#039;ve met with (and i&#039;ve met with the big names) have asked me what i want, where i want to go, where my interests are - wilhelmina in their egotistical offices just said &quot;we want to sign YOU!!! you&#039;re so lucky!!!&quot;.  not once did they ask me where i saw myself in a year, what my interests were.  NOTHING!!!!! this agency is a SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i know, more than anyone else, what it means to have an agency interested in you. but this agency is a SCAM DO NOT waist your time.  especially if you know you have talent.  RUN!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>do not sign with this agency.  its a complete scam.  they spend more time trying to find new people to sign than they do sending their new clients out on auditions.</p>
<p>i signed with them, paid the ridiculous website fee (AND they got half of my information WRONG) and the ONE THING they&#8217;ve sent to me was a NON-UNION, NON-PAYING BACKGROUND JOB on some b.s. GLEE RIP OFF. (do these agents know they don&#8217;t make money off of that? &#8211; probably not, they&#8217;re too busy looking for new talent)</p>
<p>every other agency i&#8217;ve met with (and i&#8217;ve met with the big names) have asked me what i want, where i want to go, where my interests are &#8211; wilhelmina in their egotistical offices just said &#8220;we want to sign YOU!!! you&#8217;re so lucky!!!&#8221;.  not once did they ask me where i saw myself in a year, what my interests were.  NOTHING!!!!! this agency is a SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p>
<p>i know, more than anyone else, what it means to have an agency interested in you. but this agency is a SCAM DO NOT waist your time.  especially if you know you have talent.  RUN!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

